Translation

Technical support and discussion of Newsbin Version 6 series.

Translation

Postby cyberjunkee » Mon Feb 21, 2011 5:15 am

Hi,

don't know if this is the right forum for this.
But I want to remember at the translations for Newsbin, so Newsbin V6 can maybe start with a few fully translated languages.

I'm ready to start :)

Regards
cyberjunkee
User avatar
cyberjunkee
n00b
n00b
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2006 2:01 pm
Location: Germany

Registered Newsbin User since: 02/22/06

Re: Translation

Postby richy99 » Mon Feb 21, 2011 8:24 am

itrs been mentioned down in the beta section, i think the guys want to work more on it before getting down to the translations
User avatar
richy99
Elite NewsBin User
Elite NewsBin User
 
Posts: 6353
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2003 8:04 pm
Location: Wales

Registered Newsbin User since: 12/31/03

Re: Translation

Postby dexter » Mon Feb 21, 2011 11:29 am

Yeah, I'll try to get something up within the next few weeks. I have a good bit of up-front work to get the translation stuff ready for people to work on but it isn't my highest priority right now.
User avatar
dexter
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9468
Joined: Fri May 18, 2001 3:50 pm
Location: Northern Virginia, US

Registered Newsbin User since: 10/24/97

Re: Translation

Postby john58871 » Sat Apr 02, 2011 12:02 pm

when is the translation present for NB 6.0 b7 build 876 ??
I got http/1.1 error code 404 not found
Is it possible to build this self ? (in Dutch)
I am very pleased with this program.
greetings

Thanks for your answer
I try (03-04-2011) 6.0b8 build 892 the things I used works perfectly .
Headers are more complete with the SSL reader,then with earlier newsbinpro 5.?? 64 bit
I got the headers with non SSL,because they were mostly not complete sometimes.
I must downloaded the headers new again,is not a disaster.
Is that you know.
greetings
Last edited by john58871 on Sun Apr 03, 2011 5:41 am, edited 1 time in total.
john58871
n00b
n00b
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 3:43 am

Re: Translation

Postby dexter » Sat Apr 02, 2011 12:12 pm

Hmmm, the ability to select different languages for V6 should be disabled. I have not built the languages yet. I'll try to get to it next week.
User avatar
dexter
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 9468
Joined: Fri May 18, 2001 3:50 pm
Location: Northern Virginia, US

Registered Newsbin User since: 10/24/97


Return to V6 Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests