Where is Odometer in V6?

Technical support and discussion of Newsbin Version 6 series.

Where is Odometer in V6?

Postby joereger » Tue Apr 12, 2011 9:17 pm

Is the Odometer status visible anywhere? I see Clear Odometer in the usual place but I don't see its value anywhere. Assuming it's not implemented yet. I'm on 6.0b7 Build 876. Thanks!
joereger
n00b
n00b
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 9:12 pm

Registered Newsbin User since: 03/15/06

Re: Where is Odometer in V6?

Postby Quade » Tue Apr 12, 2011 9:19 pm

Don't think it's working yet. The number is in the servers options window but, I don't think it updates.
User avatar
Quade
Eternal n00b
Eternal n00b
 
Posts: 43577
Joined: Sat May 19, 2001 12:41 am
Location: Virginia, US

Registered Newsbin User since: 10/24/97


Return to V6 Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests