RC2 - Language

Technical support and discussion of Newsbin Version 6 series.

RC2 - Language

Postby EVE2 » Sat Jun 11, 2011 7:23 pm

Hi, I use the beta V6 and I Like it

But yersterday, I'm update to V6 RC2, after that I can't set the english language.

I know I use a french version of W7, but the installer is suppose bring me the language set up, but is not

I reinstall and is always in french

NB Whit RC1 and previous version it was ok, because he can access to french language

Help
User avatar
EVE2
Occasional Contributor
Occasional Contributor
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2010 7:07 pm

Registered Newsbin User since: 08/13/09

Re: RC2 - Language

Postby Quade » Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:01 pm

It needs to be fixed. Dex said he was going to work on it.
User avatar
Quade
Eternal n00b
Eternal n00b
 
Posts: 43671
Joined: Sat May 19, 2001 12:41 am
Location: Virginia, US

Registered Newsbin User since: 10/24/97

Re: RC2 - Language

Postby EVE2 » Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:32 pm

Thanks Quade

I decide to go direcly to program file and I use the old (english) language dll
For now, I use RC2 in english

I the same time, I work to put a english pack language in W7
User avatar
EVE2
Occasional Contributor
Occasional Contributor
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2010 7:07 pm

Registered Newsbin User since: 08/13/09


Return to V6 Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest