spool folder

Technical support and discussion of Newsbin Version 6 series.

spool folder

Postby danrobin » Thu Jun 23, 2011 12:56 pm

I have been running v6.vrc3 for a good while. And was wondering if I still need the spool_v1 folder since i have the spool_v6 folder?
Danrobin
danrobin
Seasoned User
Seasoned User
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 7:25 pm

Registered Newsbin User since: 01/09/06

Re: spool folder

Postby Quade » Thu Jun 23, 2011 1:10 pm

If you never intend to run 5.59 again or import old records, I'd say delete it.
User avatar
Quade
Eternal n00b
Eternal n00b
 
Posts: 43657
Joined: Sat May 19, 2001 12:41 am
Location: Virginia, US

Registered Newsbin User since: 10/24/97

Re: spool folder

Postby danrobin » Thu Jun 23, 2011 1:24 pm

Cool I am going to that. I'm not going back. So it will ok. Thanks
Danrobin
danrobin
Seasoned User
Seasoned User
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 7:25 pm

Registered Newsbin User since: 01/09/06


Return to V6 Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron