When I do a Delete all posts from poster, I expected that that poster would be added to the "lockout" poster list and it seems to me at one time that happened. Now with many many posters locked out, new delete all posts from posters don't get on the list. I now have to lock them out first and then wait while the whole list of posts disappears and returns, having lost my place in the list I was looking at. So, I sort by status to find the new locked out posts and change the sort to the way I was looking at the list. So, the issues are:
1. Does "Delete all posts from poster" add the poster(s) to the locked out list? If it should, then there is a bug in the my current version, 1877.
2. Please do not make the post list disappear when we lock out a poster or remember the post selected before the lockout and restore the cursor to that post.
3. Just thought of this one: When we search a tab of posts and then ask for all the posts, Newsbin should remember our selected post and put the cursor at that point after Newsbin restores all the posts.