Page 1 of 1

Check for update in the program itself

PostPosted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 1:52 pm
by dizzy73
As the title says, any chance you can add a "check for update" button in the program, so I can quickly see if I am using the latest version?

Re: Check for update in the program itself

PostPosted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 12:16 am
by Quade
I can look into it. I think there's a mechanism for it but I never built my end.

Re: Check for update in the program itself

PostPosted: Thu Sep 17, 2020 7:54 am
by hbk4ever
I would love to have this feature as well. I always like to run the latest version. Maybe a tickbox option to check for the latest beta release too.