reset newsbin

There is no such thing as a stupid question here as long as it pertains to using NewsBin. Newbies feel free to get help getting started or asking questions that may be obvious. Regular users are asked to be gentle. :-)

Moderators: Quade, dexter

reset newsbin

Postby linuts » Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:19 am

As a newbie to Newsbin i was looking around the settings on the start page and i must have done something amiss as i cannot download anything. when i load a NZB file it goes just below the icons.i have added an image of what my newsbin looks like:

Image
Thanks
Linuts
linuts
n00b
n00b
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 5:56 am

Registered Newsbin User since: 04/21/17

Re: reset newsbin

Postby Quade » Thu Apr 27, 2017 8:23 am

In the NZB Option, you can try checking "Download double-clicked NZB's". This will send NZB's directly to the download list.
User avatar
Quade
Eternal n00b
Eternal n00b
 
Posts: 42207
Joined: Sat May 19, 2001 12:41 am
Location: Virginia, US

Registered Newsbin User since: 10/24/97

Re: reset newsbin

Postby linuts » Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:28 am

Thank you Sir That did the trick :) Now to try to configure using SSL... :lol:
linuts
linuts
n00b
n00b
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 5:56 am

Registered Newsbin User since: 04/21/17


Return to Newbie Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest