how to re-enable duplicate check?

Technical support and discussion of Newsbin Version 6 series.

how to re-enable duplicate check?

Postby coyote2 » Wed Jul 14, 2021 12:16 pm

Some months back I disabled the duplicate check (I was running a test set of NZBs), but I forget how.

Now I'd like to re-enable it. I wonder if I did it right:

On Options|NZB Options|I unchecked "Bypass Filters"
On Options|Advanced|I checked Duplicate Detector

I'm using 6.90B1 build5200
coyote2
Seasoned User
Seasoned User
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 10:15 am

Registered Newsbin User since: 04/19/09

Re: how to re-enable duplicate check?

Postby Quade » Wed Jul 14, 2021 12:31 pm

That should work.
User avatar
Quade
Eternal n00b
Eternal n00b
 
Posts: 44272
Joined: Sat May 19, 2001 12:41 am
Location: Virginia, US

Registered Newsbin User since: 10/24/97

Re: how to re-enable duplicate check?

Postby coyote2 » Wed Jul 14, 2021 12:33 pm

Quade wrote:That should work.

Thank you very much, Quade!
coyote2
Seasoned User
Seasoned User
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 10:15 am

Registered Newsbin User since: 04/19/09


Return to V6 Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests